Dailies 03.24.10

Two Pomodoros in Greek today, a little writing, and several naps. And quite a slice of time with my new Kindle.

I don’t seem to have the energy to match my ambitions, so I’m going to just take what I can get in these various endeavors. It may be that the changes in my diet and the accompanying loss of weight are playing hob with my energy. I had a lot at first, but it’s been yo-yo energy since. Gotta ask my diet mentor about that? Mentor, you listening?

It’s just life in the median strip.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

